Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE  (Hours – 8am – 4pm)

 

Dr. Wesley Doll – Superintendent  w.doll@upperadams.org 

Joseph Albin – Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment  j.albin@upperadams.org

Candra Bretzman – Central Office Executive Assistant   c.bretzman@upperadams.org

Tina Fair – Human Resources Coordinator  t.fair@upperadams.org

Dr. Anne Corwell – Director of Student Services  a.corwell@upperadams.org

Kathy Pitzer – Executive Assistant for Student Services  k.pitzer@upperadams.org

Sandra Sheppard  Central Office Secretary  s.sheppard@upperadams.org

Cindy Steinberger – Transportation/Child Accounting Coordinator  c.steinberger@upperadams.org

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

 
Belinda Wallen – Business Administrator   b.wallen@upperadams.org

Lois Swope – Administrative Assistant  l.swope@upperadams.org

Teresa Kinsey-Mulligan – Administrative Assistant   t.kinsey-mulligna@upperadams.org 

Kim Cless - Accounting and Food Services Coordinator    k.cless@upperadams.org

 

 

WHO SHOULD I CALL IF I HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT……

 

Athletics

 

Sports Schedules                                         Anthony Graham  a.graham@upperadams.org

Directions to Games

Title IX Information

 

 

Curriculum

 

Curriculum                                                    Joseph Albin  j.albin@upperadams.org 

PSSA Testing 
Keystone Exams 
 

Non-Discrimination in School and                Wesley Doll  w.doll@upperadams.org

Classroom                                                           

 

 

Community

 

Canner Educational Fund                            Wesley Doll  w.doll@upperadams.org

 

Donations to the District                               Belinda Wallen b.wallen@upperadams.org

 

Use of Facilities                                            Building Principals

 

 

Food Services

 

Menus                                                           

Breakfast Program

Healthy Snacks 
 

Free and Reduced Lunch Information          Kim Cless k.cless@upperadams.org

Computerized Lunch Accounting


 

Administrative Services/Human Resources

 

Employment Opportunities                           Tina Fair  t.fair@upperadams.org

Staff Information                                               

Non-discrimination in Employment            

Practices 

  

Clearances (FBI fingerprinting)                    Kyle Flook  k.flook@upperadams.org 
Clearances (Child Abuse/State Police)
 

Substitute Employment                                Tina Fair  t.fair@upperadams.org

 

 

Educational Services

 

Special Education                                        Anne Corwell  a.corwell@upperadams.org

Gifted Education

English as a Second Language

Homebound Instruction

District Cyber School Course Offerings (Grades 3-12) 

Non-discrimination for Students

Section 504/Chapter 15 Service Agreements   

Student Services
Guidance 

Homeschooling

Suicide Awareness, Prevention, and Response
Foster Care Point of Contact
  
 

Transportation Issues                       Cindy Steinberger  c.steinberger@upperadams.org 

                                                                     Jim VanDyke  j.vandyke@upperadams.org

 

 

School Board of Directors

 

List of Directors                                           Candy Bretzman  c.bretzman@upperadams.org

List of Meeting dates/locations      

 

Request to address Board of Directors        Belinda Wallen  b.wallen@upperadams.org

 

 

School Taxes                                       Belinda Wallen  b.wallen@upperadams.org

 

Student Services

 

Equal Access                                                  Wesley Doll, Superintendent  w.doll@upperadams.org

Exempting Students from District Programs   161 N. Main Street, Biglerville PA 17307

Student Harassment Compliance Officer        (717) 677-7191 ext. 2751

                                                                         Please refer to Policy #248 Pupils - Unlawful Harassment

 

Insurance for Students                                Belinda Wallen  b.wallen@upperadams.org

 

Registering A New Student                         School Secretary – Grades K-6

                                                                    Guidance Secretary – Grades 7-12

 

Homeless Student Liaison                          Cindy Steinberger  c.steinberger@upperadams.org

 

Wellness Policy                                          Belinda Wallen  b.wallen@upperadams.org

 

 

Public Information

 

Right to Know/Open Records                      Anne Corwell  a.corwell@upperadams.org

Information           

                                               

Student Records                                          Wesley Doll  w.doll@upperadams.org

 
 
Website
 
Suggestions                                                        Web Master  webmaster@upperadams.org
 
District Property 
 
Facilities and Grounds                                 Anthony Graham  a.graham@upperadams.org
Use of Facility
District Safety 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE